Finally Fall Book Tag


Hey guys, welcome to another tag session! Today I am tagged by an awesome blogger, Tiction from whisperingstories8.wordpress.com

Today, I will be doing the Finally Fall Book Tag for which I am tagged. I will try to ensure that each time I tag/nominate different bloggers, so that there is variation in my choices. Please do check out Tiction’s blog for some great stuff and I thank him for tagging me. So let’s begin,

Q1.)In fall, the air is crisp and clear: Name a book with a vivid setting.

Well Guys, I actually love to read romantic novels, so I think, my most of the choices will cover them. But for this, I will name,”This love that feels right” by Ravinder Singh. It is actually an intense novel that will shake every belief you’ve ever had on relationships.

Q2.) Nature is beautiful…,but also dying:Name a book that is beautifully written, but also deals with a heavy topic like loss or grief.

“Our Love Story” by Rohit Sharma is an awesome novel, and it is on my bucketlist, I have read about this book , and I would like to recommend this novel.

Q3.) Fall is back to school season: Share a non-fiction book that taught you something new.

“Learning How to Fly” by Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam”.

Well, this book is one of the first books I have ever read and I would like to tell you that after reading this book, your outlook and thought processing will definitely change.

Q4.) In order to keep warm, it’s good to spend some time with the people we love: Name a fictional family/household/friend-group that you’d like to be part of.

Well, I would name “The Pritchett Dunphys from the Modern Family” because it is very relatable to people from all walks of life.

Q5.) The coloured leaves are piling up on the ground: Show us a pile of fall coloured spines!

Well, there are lot more,but for now, I would like to show this much only!!!

Q6.) Fall is the perfect time for some storytelling by the fireside: Share a book wherein someone is telling a story.

“The Girl in Room 105” by Chetan Bhagat , a story narrated by Keshav,is one of my most favourite suspense novel.

Q7.) The nights are getting darker: Share a dark, creepy read.

” The Mine” by Arnab Ray. Well, I have not read any horror novels till now. But this novel, is on my bucketlist. It is a gripping tale of the Rajasthan Desert, that surely bound to send a chill up your spine!

Q8.) The days are getting colder: Name a short, heartwarming read that could warm up somebody’s cold and rainy day.

For this, I will name,” Love Stories that touched my heart” by Ravinder Singh, which is a compilation of short, sweet love stories.

Q9.) Fall returns every year: Name an old favourite that you’d like to return to soon.

Since, I am a great Chetan Bhagat fan, so any novel of him is on my re-read list and I would like to return to it soon.

Q10.) Fall is the perfect season for cozy reading nights; Share your favourite cozy reading “accessories”.

  1. Nessie Tale Bookmark by OTOTO which is extremely cute and a must pick.
  2. Custom Library Embosser, so that I can imprint my own customized seal.
  3. Page Holder, so that I can open my book effortlessly.

TIME FOR TAGGING!!!

So here are my nominations:

1.) A Cornered Gurl- acorneredgurl.com

2.) Unique Times- uniquelyfitblog.com

3.) A Curly Sue’s Ramblings- evinsblog.wordpress.com

4.) 3yellowdaisies- threeyellowdaisies.ca

5.) Art, Photography and Poetry- goffjamesart.wordpress.com

6.) Be bold stand back up- beboldstandbackup.com

7.) Chateau Cherie- cheriewhite.blog

8.) Colourfulcanvas- colourfulcanvass.blog

9.) D_VYANG_TALKS- bedvyang.wordpress.com

10.) DORAEMON FAN CLUB- doraemon534132727.wordpress.com

11.) Illustrated by Hannah- illustratedbyhannah.wordpress.com

12.) komal mankar- komalmankar.wordpress.com

13.) MiddleMe- middleme.net

14.) Musings of a wanderer- ashokwahi.wordpress.com

15.) Muserista- muserista03.wordpress.com

16.) My2ndHeartBeat- my2ndheartbeat.wordpress.com

17.) Nishabd_The unexpressed- newumeedshabd.wordpress.com

Happy Reading!!!☺️☺️

10 thoughts on “Finally Fall Book Tag

  1. Congratulations!! And thanks so much for tagging me😊 I only do awards monthly, so I’ll include this In that😛
    I loved your answers to the questions and this tag sounds like fun!🤩

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hi Shreya!
    you tagged me for the FINALLY FALL BOOK TAG and I said I would do it..
    But now that I look at the prompts, I see that they don’t match with the books I’ve read so I won’t be able to do this tag..
    I’m sorry but I really appreciate the nomination😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment